1. الرئيسية
  2. غير مصنف
  3. theCut: كيف يمكن لبرامج صالون الحلاقة التحقق من أفضل ما لديهم

theCut: كيف يمكن لبرامج صالون الحلاقة التحقق من أفضل ما لديهم

المعلومات: theCut هو تطبيق مملوك للأسود يوفر إجابة سهلة للجدولة للحلاقين الإقليميين وعملائهم. منذ عام 2016 ، قام هذا التطبيق سريع النمو بتقصير المدة التي يجب أن تحصل فيها على مصفف شعر والحصول على قصة شعر جيدة. يمنحك أكثر من 2 مليون مستهلك مع قائمة تضم أكثر من 70000 حلاق منفصل من الساحل إلى الساحل. الآن سيقوم الرجال والنساء بتوجيه استشارة للحصول على قص شعرهم أو تلوينه أو تلوينه أو تصميمه قبل الخروج في نزهة ساخنة.

المظهر مهم داخل مشهد المواعدة عبر الإنترنت. ليس من المهم ببساطة أن تنشئ جاذبية جسدية وكيمياء - فالطريقة التي تقضي بها ليلة في الخارج معًا يمكن أن تقدم مؤشرات تتعلق بنمط حياتك وشخصيتك وروتين الرعاية الذاتية.

قد يختار Daters الذي يريد أن يكون قطعًا أعلى من الباقي الذهاب إلى محل التجميل أو صالون الحلاقة قبل أن يرضي شخصًا جديدًا. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب الحصول على حلاق تثق به لمنحك أداءً ممتازًا في الموعد الأول.

هذا هو المكان الذي سيأتي فيه TheCut مع شبكة من الحلاقين المستقلين الضروريين. اكتسب التطبيق الذي تم تأسيسه في مايو 2016 اهتمامًا كبيرًا كعلاج معاصر لمخاوف قديمة من العناية بالشعر.

يجب أن يساعد الغرض التأسيسي في ربط الأشخاص بالحلاقين الموهوبين في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، ويتضمن المؤشر حاليًا أكثر من 70 ألف حلاق يقدمون عددًا من الخدمات ، ويحتوي التطبيق على موارد بسيطة للحجز والسداد والتي يمكن أن تكون مصادر رائعة للرجال والنساء الذين يريدون أن يبدوا في أقصى درجاتهم القيام بزيارات صالون الحلاقة في جميع أنحاء الذبابة.

منذ إطلاقها ، تم تنزيل TheCut أكثر من مليوني مناسبة ونظم أكثر من 16 مليون موعد للحلاق. البرنامج متاح في متجر التطبيقات و Bing Enjoy.

قال أوبي أوميل جونيور ، الرئيس التنفيذي والشريك المؤسس لـ theCut: "الهدف دائمًا هو الاستمرار في إنتاج اكتشاف الحلاق والحصول على قصة شعر سهلة بقدر الإمكان للجميع". "نحن أفضل الأفراد نصنع الحل المناسب."

احلق وقتًا بعيدًا عن سعيك وراء حلاق إقليمي

على مدار العامين الماضيين ، عززت ميزات theCut معرفة صالون الحلاقة بالمدرسة القديمة من خلال تطبيق ميزات حجز زيارة المدرسة الجديدة. يتميز التطبيق بعملية حجز لا تشوبها شائبة والتي تروق بشكل خاص للمتخصصين الشباب النشطين في المجتمع المظلم.

وفقًا للإحصائيات الداخلية للبرنامج ، فإن غالبية الأشخاص تقل أعمارهم عن 40 عامًا. حوالي 80 في المائة من الأعضاء هم من الذكور ، و 20% من الإناث. شهد التطبيق بالفعل استخدامًا واسع النطاق في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة مع موطئ قدم قوي في سان فرانسيسكو ولوس أنجلوس ومدينة نيويورك وأتلانتا وواشنطن العاصمة

يساعد المستخدم العادي في تحديد موعد مجدول في TheCut حوالي مرتين في 30 يومًا ، بالإضافة إلى أنه مخلص عمومًا لصالونات الحلاقة المحلية للأمهات والبوب.

قال أوبي: "نحن عبارة عن منصة مصممة للتركيز على الحلاقين الفرديين ، وليس السلاسل". "لقد لاحظنا الحلاقين منذ 14 عامًا وهم يستخدمون التطبيق لتقطيع شعر الأشخاص الذين يعرفونهم من الجراج ، لذلك لاحظنا الحلاقين المحترفين الذين شاركوا في الألعاب عبر الإنترنت لأكثر من 40 عقودًا."

كل ملف تعريف للحلاق في theCut يعطي ملفًا شخصيًا للصور ومراجعات المنتجات ، وبالتالي يمكن للعديد من المحترفين الموهوبين التألق.

يسمح التطبيق للحلاقين بتقديم حلول مختلفة - من قص الشعر المباشر إلى تشكيل اللحية والحاجب - وإظهار عرضهم الفريد في جدول زمني سهل داخل التطبيق.

إن العدد الأكبر من 70.000 حلاق المعروض على theCut لديهم معرفة فعلية بالقص والحلاقة والتصميم بأنواع مختلفة من الخصلات الداكنة ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يبدو المستخدمون واثقين من أن هذه الأصابع رائعة.

ينصح البرنامج الحلاقين الذين لديهم انتقادات ممتازة في المجتمع. يمكن للمستهلكين بالتأكيد تقييم الأسعار والعثور على خدمات حلاقة وتنظيف الشعر التي تكون غير مكلفة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

سواء كنت تبحث عن حلاقة أو قص أو مظهر جديد تمامًا ، يمكنك إجراء البحث الخاص بك على القص وتحديد الحلاقين الذين لديهم المهارات اللازمة لإنجاز المهمة.

صرح أوبي: "يمكنك أن تجد في الملف الشخصي للحلاق كل ما هو قادر على القيام به بالطبع ، لقد أكملوا قصة شعر مشابهة لتلك التي تريدها". "عندما تجد الخيار المناسب ، ستتمكن من حجز وإنفاق وتوجيه الحلاق داخل التطبيق ببضع نقرات."

نما قص شعر فريد لبناء الثقة ليصبح أكثر سهولة في الوصول إليه

يمكن أن تكون قصة الشعر السيئة بمثابة طنانة عند الخروج لأول مرة لأنها قد تهز ثقتك بنفسك وتجعلها تخلق تصورًا غير صحي. يمكن أن تبدأ المواقف بملاحظة محرجة إذا كانت العلامة التجارية الجديدة تريد معرفة ما يحدث جنبًا إلى جنب مع أقفالك مقابل مراقبتك بدرجة أعمق.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قصة الشعر الجيدة يمكن أن تجعل الأفراد يظهرون في أفضل حالاتهم ، وهذا سيمنحهم الثقة بالنفس لوضع أفضل قاعدة لهم في ليلة في الخارج معًا. هذا يمكن أن يغير قواعد اللعبة بالنسبة للرجال والبنات المنفردين الذين يصادف أن يرضوا شخصًا جديدًا.

صرح أوبي: "التقدير هو كل شيء صغير ، خاصة عندما تقابل أشخاصًا جدد". "إذا كنت تخرج من صالون الحلاقة هذا بقصة شعر جديدة تمامًا ، فإنك تشعر بالعالم الإضافي. أنت تظهر الناس في العين. أنت على استعداد للتعامل مع يومك ".

باعتباره تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام ، يُمكّن TheCut الأشخاص من الاهتمام بشكل أفضل بأنفسهم وممارسة عادات النظافة العظيمة التي ستلتقطها تواريخهم الخاصة ، ويقدرونها بالتأكيد.

على مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية ، اعترف TheCut بنفسه بالفعل منذ تطبيق حجز تصفيف الشعر الرائد من خلال تزويد المستهلكين بوصول سهل إلى قصة شعر خبيرة لا تُنسى. يتمتع التطبيق بوضع ممتاز 4.7 نجوم في متجر البرمجيات وتقييم 4.8 نجوم عبر الإنترنت Gamble.

صرح Ricki C. ، الذي قام بتنزيل theCut بالضبط بعد الانتقال إلى منطقة حضرية جديدة ، "التطبيق مثالي ، ويعمل أيضًا بشكل جيد مع ما أريد القيام به". "لم يخذل على أي حال. في المرة الأولى التي حصلت فيها على قصة شعري ، قام حلاقتي الشخصية الجديدة بتثبيتها ".

طوال جائحة الفيروس التاجي ، واجهت صالونات الحلاقة بالفعل صعوبات غير مسبوقة. هزت عمليات الإغلاق على مستوى الولاية الصناعة ، لكن الأعمال انتعشت إلى حد كبير خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية. من خلال الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، قدم TheCut دائرة داعمة للحلاقين والتي تم تعديلها لتلائم علامتك التجارية الجديدة النموذجية من خلال اعتماد تصميم أعمال فردي.

ذكر مصفف شعر اسمه كريس أن الرجل استخدم التطبيق للمساعدة في الانتقال من صالونات الشركات وبدء شركته الخاصة. استأجر الرجل وحدة شخصية وألهم عملائه القدامى لإجراء زيارات من خلال التطبيق.

صرح كريس: "إن theCut مدهش حقًا ، وسهل الاستخدام ، وبديهي". "لم أر تطبيقًا مثل هذا يركز على الحلاقين ، بواسطة الحلاقين."

يوفر theCut أكثر من 16 مليون موعد حجز في الولايات المتحدة

يميل العزاب إلى أن يكونوا انتقائيين بشأن من يقوم بقص الشعر - وسبب وجيه. يمكن أن تصنع تصفيفة الشعر الثقة بالنفس لدى الفرد أو تحطمها ، وبالتالي لها تداعيات على الحياة اليومية. يجب أن يعرف الرجال والنساء أن حلاقهم الفريد لديه القدرات والموارد لمساعدتهم على توليد شعور أساسي جيد سواء كانوا سيذهبون لأول مرة أو لمقابلة عمل أم لا.

يجعل theCut من الممكن إبهار التواريخ الخاصة بك من خلال الظهور معدة مؤخرًا مع ربما أقفال فردية في غير مكانها. لقد سهّل هذا التطبيق المتطور عملية تحديد موعد وحجزه مع صالون حلاقة إقليمي ، كما أنه يضع قصة شعر رائعة في متناول أي شخص وكل شخص.

قال أوبي: "سيكون هدفنا هو تطبيق go-to لجميع ظروف التصميم والعناية الشخصية". "نريد أن نجعل من السهل جدًا أن تبدو أفضل ما لديك لأننا نعتقد أنه عندما تبدو جيدًا ، فأنت تشعر بالرضا وبالتالي تفعل الخير على هذا الكوكب."

تطبيق المليونير | البحث عن المرأة الجذابة أو الرجل الناجح | سجل مجانا

معلومات الاتصال
انستغرام
موقع يوتيوب
أخبار ذات صلة
القائمة

1. Home
  2. Uncategorized
  3. theCut: How a Barbershop Software Can Daters Check Their Best

theCut: How a Barbershop Software Can Daters Check Their Best

The information: theCut is a Black-owned application that offers an easy scheduling answer for regional barbers and their customers. Since 2016, this fast-growing application features shortened how long important to get a hold of a hairdresser and obtain a good haircut. It gives you over 2 million consumers with a roster more than 70,000 separate barbers from coast to coast. Now theCut will women and men guide a consultation to obtain their hair cut, buzzed, coloured, or designed before you go on a hot go out.

Appearance matters inside internet dating scene. It is not simply crucial that you establish physical appeal and chemistry — the way you provide yourself on a night out together can deliver indicators regarding your lifestyle, personality, and self-care routine.

Daters who want to be a cut above the remainder may choose to go to the beauty shop or barbershop before they satisfy somebody brand-new. However, it is difficult to acquire a barber you confidence to give you an excellent first-date carry out.

That is where theCut will come in with a network of imperative independent barbers. The application founded in May 2016 possesses gained interest as a contemporary treatment for an age-old haircare concern.

Their founding purpose should help connect people with talented barbers across the U.S. the index currently includes over 70,000 barbers who provide a number of services.The app has simple booking and repayment resources which can be great sources for men and women who wanna seem their utmost and work out barbershop visits throughout the fly.

Since their release, theCut has-been downloaded over 2 million occasions and organized over 16 million barber appointments. The software is available in the application Store and Bing Enjoy.

“the aim is always to continue producing discovering a barber and getting the haircut as facile as it is possible for all,” said Obi Omile Jr, CEO and Co-Founder of theCut. “We’re best individuals create the proper solution.”

Shave time away your pursuit for a regional Barber

Over the previous couple of years, theCut features enhanced the old-school barbershop knowledge by applying new-school visit reservation features. The application boasts a no-muss and no-fuss booking process that specially appeals to young, active specialists into the dark community.

According to the software’s inner stats, the majority of people are under 40. About 80per cent of members are male, and 20% are female. The app has actually seen broad usage throughout the United States with strong footholds in San Francisco, L. A., New York City, Atlanta, and Washington, D.C.

An average user helps make a scheduled appointment in theCut about two times 30 days, plus they are generally faithful to local mom-and-pop barbershops.

“we are a platform made to focus on individual barbers, not chains,” Obi mentioned. “we have observed barbers as early as 14 making use of the application to chop people they know’ hair out of a garage, so we’ve observed pro barbers who’ve been in online game for 40-plus decades.”

Each barber profile on theCut attributes a profile of photographs and product reviews, therefore the many gifted professionals can shine.

The app permits barbers to feature various solutions — from a straightforward haircut to beard and eyebrow shaping — and show their unique supply in an easy schedule inside application.

The greater amount of than 70,000 barbers showcased on theCut have actually knowledge cutting, shaving, and styling various types of dark tresses, thus users can seem to be confident that these include in great fingers.

The software advises barbers having stellar critiques in the community. Consumers can certainly evaluate rates and find haircut and brushing services which happen to be inexpensive and reliable.

Whether you are looking for a shave, a cut, or a completely new look, can be done your research on theCut and determine barbers who’ve the skills to have the job completed.

“you can find in barber’s profile whatever is capable of doing of course they’ve completed a haircut similar to the one you desire,” Obi stated. “when you have found the proper fit, you’ll be able to reserve, spend, and tip the barber within app within a few clicks.”

A unique Confidence-Building Haircut has grown to be much more Accessible

A bad haircut can be a buzzkill on a first go out because it can shake your confidence and make them create an unhealthy perception. Could begin situations down on an awkward note if the brand new crush is wanting to know what’s going on along with your locks versus observing you on a deeper degree.

However, a good haircut can make individuals appearance their very best, and this will give them the self-confidence to put their best base forward on a night out together. This can be a game-changer for solitary men and gals who happen to be satisfying someone new.

“esteem is every little thing, especially when you’re meeting new people,” Obi stated. “if you are walking-out of this barbershop with a brand new haircut, you’re feeling in addition world. You appear people in the eye. You are willing to tackle your day.”

As an easy to use app, theCut empowers people to take much better proper care of themselves and practice great grooming habits that their own dates, and feamales in certain, will certainly pick up on and value.

Over the last four years, theCut has actually recognized it self since leading hairdresser reservation application by providing consumers effortless access to an expert and memorable haircut. The application boasts a remarkable 4.7-star status in software shop and 4.8-star rating online Gamble.

“The application is perfect, and it also works well along with I want to do,” stated Ricki C., exactly who downloaded theCut after moving to a fresh urban area. “Haven’t been let down anyway. Very first time acquiring my haircut, my personal new barber nailed it.”

Throughout the coronavirus pandemic, barbershops have actually faced unprecedented difficulties. Statewide lockdowns shook the industry, but business has largely rebounded within the last few several months. Through pros and cons, theCut has furnished a supportive circle for barbers which modified to your brand new typical by adopting a individualized business design.

a hairdresser named Chris mentioned the guy utilized the application to assist transition from the corporate salons and begin his or her own company. The guy rented a personal unit and inspired his longtime clients to manufacture visits through application.

“theCut is actually amazing, user-friendly, intuitive,” Chris stated. “I haven’t seen an app like this that will be focused toward barbers, by barbers.”

theCut Provides Booked Over 16 Million Appointments in the U.S.

Singles tend to be selective about whom cuts hair — and valid reason. A hairstyle could make or break an individual’s self-confidence, and therefore provides repercussions on the everyday life. Men and women have to know their unique barber has the abilities and resources to assist them generate good basic feeling whether or not they’re going on a first time or a job interview.

theCut makes it possible to wow your dates by showing up recently groomed with maybe not an individual locks out-of-place. This cutting-edge application has simplified the process of locating and reserving an appointment with a regional barbershop, and it also puts a fantastic haircut within reach of any person and everyone.

“Our purpose will be the go-to app for all circumstances styling and grooming,” Obi said. “We want to make it very an easy task to seem your absolute best because we believe that when you look good, you’re feeling good therefore do-good on the planet.”

Millionaire App | Seeking Attractive Women or Successful Man | Register for free

CONTACT INFO
Instagram
YouTube
RELATED NEWS
Menu