1. الرئيسية
  2. غير مصنف

كيفية اختيار موضوع ورقة البحث الخاصة بك

إن تعليمك العالي مبني على أوراق بحث الأطروحة. إنها تتيح لك إبراز نفسك وتقديم أبحاثك بطريقة مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها. لسوء الحظ ، تأتي الموضوعات البحثية مع كل موضوع يمكن للمرء أن يتخيله. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرا. فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات للمساعدة في اختيار موضوع الورقة الصحيح.

تحقق من المواد المتاحة - قبل أن تفعل أي شيء آخر ، تأكد من مراجعة جميع المواد المتاحة على الإنترنت. تحقق من قائمة APA لموضوعات الأوراق البحثية المناسبة لكبار السن. يمنحك هذا قدرًا لائقًا من نماذج الموضوعات المراد دراستها ، ويسمح لك بالحصول على فكرة عما ترغب في تحقيقه من خلال ورقة البحث الخاصة بك. قم أيضًا بعمل قائمة بالموضوعات الأخرى الشيقة لكبار السن. وهذا هو نقطة البداية.

- عينة من ورقة الكلية - تعرض العديد من كبار السن للجدل في الكلية أو في المدرسة. يمكنك إنشاء مقال للمدرسة الإعدادية حول موضوع تمت مناقشته مؤخرًا داخل دائرتك. ربما تمت مناقشة دراسة جديدة حول حقوق المثليين في مدرستك الثانوية وتريد أن تكتب عن هذه القضية. قد يكون هذا توضيحًا رائعًا للنقاش الذي يمكنك مناقشته في موضوعات ورقة البحث في المدرسة الإعدادية.

- اختر موضوعات البحث الطبي - إذا كنت ستكتب ورقة بحثية حول موضوعات البحث الطبي ، فستحتاج على الأرجح إلى التحدث عن الدين. إحدى الطرق الجيدة للتعامل مع هذا الموضوع هي التحدث إليه بأسعار معقولة-papers.net أستاذ الدين في كليتك أو جامعتك المحلية. قد يكونون قادرين على إعطاء أمثلة محددة لكيفية لعب الدين دورًا في تقدم العلوم الطبية. يمكنك أيضًا تصفح البحث الطبي حول هذا الموضوع. تعرف على أمثلة الموضوعات المتوفرة في الأدبيات التي ترغب في الكتابة عنها. على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من الأوراق البحثية حول السرطان وأمراض الكبد في مراحله الأخيرة وحتى التوحد.

اختر الموضوعات التي يمكن للعلماء الآخرين فهمها بسهولة. ليس من السهل الحصول على أوراق بحثية مقبولة في المجلات العليا. حتى لو كان موضوعك رائعًا ، فلن يتمكن الكثير من العلماء من فهمه. لذلك ، من المهم اختيار موضوعات البحث التي تحظى بقبول واسع. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى اختيار الموضوعات التي يسهل فهمها من قبل العلماء الآخرين. هناك فرصة جيدة أن تتمكن من تحقيق ذلك مع الموضوعات الدينية خاصة إذا كنت تتحدث عنها كثيرًا.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى كتابة مقال فريد ، فهذا هو الموضوع المثالي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالسفر إلى الفضاء ، فستجد الكثير من الموضوعات التي يمكن أن يكون لها تطبيقات في هذا الموضوع. نظرًا لأن الناس حريصون على استكشاف الفضاء الخارجي ، فإنهم يريدون معرفة أفضل الطرق لاستعمار القمر واستكشاف الكواكب الأخرى. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على البحث الطبي. سيجد غالبية الناس شيئًا وثيق الصلة بهم ويكون ذا صلة بأوراقهم البحثية.

ابتكر مجموعة متنوعة من الانتقادات لموضوعك. هذه فكرة رائعة لتطوير موضوعات بحثية ممتازة. يمكنك إنشاء خلافات حول مواضيع تتعلق بموضوعك إذا كان هناك الكثير منها. يمكنك اختيار الموضوع الذي لم تتم مناقشته على نطاق واسع ، ولكن من الضروري التأكد من أنك تكتب عن شيء سيكون ممتعًا للقراء. كلما كان موضوعك أكثر إثارة للجدل ، كان أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

من أفضل نصائحي اختيار الموضوعات المثيرة للجدل. من الأسهل الكتابة عن الموضوعات غير المثيرة للجدل. يجب أن تحاول أيضًا التفكير فيما يريد القارئ تعلمه من أوراقك البحثية ، ويمكنك بسهولة إنشاء موضوعات بحثية مثيرة للجدل خاصة بك من تلك المعلومات. إذا كنت قادرًا على العثور على معلومات موثوقة ، فقد تبحث في الموضوعات المثيرة للجدل. فقط تأكد من أن كل ما تبحث عنه وثيق الصلة بالموضوع الذي تبحث عنه.

معلومات الاتصال
انستغرام
موقع يوتيوب
أخبار ذات صلة
القائمة

1. Home
  2. Uncategorized

How to choose the topic for your research paper

Your higher education is built on the thesis research papers. They let you make yourself stand out and present your research in a an innovative and unique way. Unfortunately, research paper topics come with just about every subject one can imagine. However, you should be careful. Here are some suggestions to help choose the right paper topic.

Check the Material Available – Before you do anything else, make sure to check all the material available on the Internet. Check the APA’s list of research paper topics that are appropriate for older people. This gives you a decent amount of sample topics to study, and allows you to get an idea of what you would like to accomplish with your research paper. Also make a list of other interesting topics for older people. This is your starting point.

– Sample College Paper – Many older adults have been exposed to controversy in college or at school. You can create an essay for middle school on a topic that was recently debated within your circle. Maybe a new study about gay rights has been debated in your high school and you would like to write about the issue. This could be a great illustration of a debate that you can discuss in your middle school research paper topics.

– Choose Medical Research Topics – If you are going to write a research paper about medical research topics, then you’ll most likely need to talk about religion. One good way to approach this topic is to talk to affordable-papers.net a professor of religion at your local college or university. They may be able give specific examples of how religion has played a role in the advancement of medical science. You can also browse through medical research on the topic. See what examples of subjects are available in the literature that you’d like write about. For example, there are a lot of research papers on cancer and end-stage liver disease and even autism.

Choose subjects that can be easily understood by other scientists. It is not easy to get research papers accepted into top journals. Even if your subject is fascinating, a lot of scientists will not be capable of understanding it. Therefore, it is important to choose research topics that have broad appeal. This means you need to choose subjects that are easily understood by other scientists. There is a good chance that you’ll be able accomplish this with religious subjects particularly if you talk about them often.

If you are looking to write a unique essay then this is the perfect topic. For instance, if you are interested in space travel, you will find plenty of subjects that can have applications to this topic. Since people are keen to explore the outer space, they want to find out the best ways to colonize the moon and to explore other planets. The same is true for medical research. A majority of people will find something that is pertinent to them and that will be relevant to their research papers.

Create a variety of criticisms for your subject This is a great idea to develop excellent research paper topics. You can create controversies on subjects that relate to your subject if there are plenty of. You can choose the topic that hasn’t been widely discussed, but it is essential to ensure that you are writing about something that will be interesting to readers. The more controversial your subject is, the more interesting it will be.

One of my best tips is to select controversial topics. It is simpler to write about topics that aren’t controversial. You should also try to think about what your reader wants to learn from your research papers, and you can easily create your own controversial research paper topics from that information. If you’re able to find reliable information, you might look into looking into controversial topics. Just make sure that whatever you research is relevant to the topic you’re researching.

CONTACT INFO
Instagram
YouTube
RELATED NEWS
Menu